click here


Daft Punk debut 'Get Lucky' with Pharrell Williams at Coachella

Daft Punk have debuted their song 'Get Lucky', featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers, at Coachella Music & Arts Festival. The French electro duo, who will return with new album Random Access Memories, previewed the track via video at the Californian event. Alongside Pharrell and Rodgers, the video also confirms ...
Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Giorgio Moroder and Paul Williams as artists to feature on the upcoming LP. Collaborator Edwards recently said that Daft Punk's upcoming record will "intoxicate and infect everyone". Daft Punk's new album Random Access Memories will be released in the UK on May 21 and a day later in the US.

No comments:

Post a Comment