click here


Tiwa Savage Unveils Album Cover

Tiwa looks ready to take on the music scene come july!  see track list here

Once Upon A Time Track Listing

  1. Once Upon a Time
  2. Wanted (Produced By Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
  3. Ileke
  4. Middle Passage
  5. Olorun Mi
  6. Why Don’t You Love Me
  7. Fela Interlude
  8. Love Me, Love Me, Love Me (Produced By Harmony Samuels)
  9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy
  10. Folarin (Produced By Wande Coal)
  11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
  12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
  13. Written All Over Your Face (Produced By Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
  14. Get Low
  15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder
  16. Eji ma fia
  17. Baby Mo ft Flavour
  18. Stand As One ft General Pype
  19. Thank You

No comments:

Post a Comment