click here


New Video: Empire of the Sun's 'Alive'

Empire of the Sun have debuted the music video for their new single 'Alive'. The track is the first cut to be lifted from their upcoming second studio album Ice on the Dune, which will be released on June 17.  Ice on the Dune serves as the follow-up to 2008's Walking on a Dream, which spawned the hit single ...
'We Are the People'. Pnau star Peter Mayes - who is the invisible band member along with front men Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore - recently revealed that the new album has a "timeless" sound.
The Australian duo have also confirmed they will hit the road from May 2013, with shows including a headline slot at the UK Wilderness Festival, which runs from August 9 to 11.

No comments:

Post a Comment