Justin Timberlake Reveals '20/20' Album Cover, Track List

Justin Timberlake on Wednesday unveiled the full track listing for his upcoming The 20/20 Experience comeback album, as well as a black and white album cover image (which i am totally digging). Timberlake appears a tuxedo and bowtie on the cover, standing behind a large eye machine. In the forefront are his initials, JT, and the album’s title in gold lettering. According to the announcement on Timberlake’s official website, the singer was photographed by ...
world-famous photographer Tom Munro. The image served as an interactive experience to discover more, including a complete, hand-written track list for the release. See the complete list below. Several of the songs will appear familiar to New Orleans concert-goers, as the pop star debuted multiple tracks at a Super Bowl weekend show.
Timberlake is due to make his first televised performance in several years at Sunday’s Grammy Awards. Later that night, he’ll hit the stage at the Hollywood Palladium for a full set.
The 20/20 Experience, Timberlake’s first album since 2006’s FutureSex/LoveSounds, is due out March 19.

Track List:
Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold the Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let the Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment