click here


Usher releases "Looking 4 Myself" Cover and tracklist

Looking 4 Myself is the upcoming seventh studio album by American artist Usher, scheduled to be released on June 12, 2012. The album will be released on RCA Records, following the disbandment of Jive Records in October 2011. The album was preceded by the lead single "Climax", which peaked at number twenty on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. Usher stated that the album will focus on a type of music which he depicted as "Revolutionary Pop", which utilises elements of Electronic, R&B, Soul and Pop genres to create a new sound. The tracklist inside

1. "Can't Stop Won't Stop"

2. "Scream"

3. "Climax"

4. "I Care 4 U"

5. "Show Me"

6. "Lemme See" (featuring Rick Ross)

7. "Twisted" (featuring Pharrell Williams)

8. "Dive"

9. "What Happened to U"

10. "Looking 4 Myself" (featuring Luke Steele)

11. "Numb"

12. "Lessons for the Lover"

13. "Sins of My Father"

14. "Euphoria"

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

15. "I.F.U."

16. "Say the Words"

17. "2nd Round"

18. "Hot Thing"

No comments:

Post a Comment