click here


The Oscars (The Glits, Glamour and winners)

(the winners are the first nominees)

Best Picture Best Director

The King's Speech – Iain Canning, Emile Sherman, and Gareth Unwin

127 Hours – Danny Boyle and Christian Colson

Black Swan – Scott Franklin, Mike Medavoy, and Brian Oliver

The Fighter – David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman, and Mark Wahlberg

Inception – Christopher Nolan and Emma Thomas

The Kids Are All Right – Gary Gilbert, Jeffrey Levy-Hinte, and Celine Rattray

The Social Network – Dana Brunetti, Ceán Chaffin, Michael De Luca, and Scott Rudin

Toy Story 3 – Darla K. Anderson

True Grit – Ethan Coen, Joel Coen, and Scott Rudin

Winter's Bone – Alix Madigan and Anne Rosellini

Tom Hooper – The King's Speech

Darren Aronofsky – Black Swan

Ethan Coen and Joel Coen – True Grit

David Fincher – The Social Network

David O. Russell – The Fighter

Best Actor Best Actress

Colin Firth – The King's Speech as Prince Albert, Duke of York / King George VI

Javier Bardem – Biutiful as Uxbal

Jeff Bridges – True Grit as Rooster Cogburn

Jesse Eisenberg – The Social Network as Mark Zuckerberg

James Franco – 127 Hours as Aron Ralston

Natalie Portman – Black Swan as Nina Sayers

Annette Bening – The Kids Are All Right as Nic

Nicole Kidman – Rabbit Hole as Becca Corbett

Jennifer Lawrence – Winter's Bone as Ree Dolly

Michelle Williams – Blue Valentine as Cindy

Best Supporting Actor Best Supporting Actress

Christian Bale – The Fighter as Dicky Eklund

John Hawkes – Winter's Bone as Teardrop

Jeremy Renner – The Town as James "Jem" Coughlin

Mark Ruffalo – The Kids Are All Right as Paul

Geoffrey Rush – The King's Speech as Lionel Logue

Melissa Leo – The Fighter as Alice Ward

Amy Adams – The Fighter as Charlene Fleming

Helena Bonham Carter – The King's Speech as Elizabeth Bowes-Lyon / Queen Elizabeth

Hailee Steinfeld – True Grit as Mattie Ross

Jacki Weaver – Animal Kingdom as Janine "Smurf" Cody

Best Writing – Original Screenplay Best Writing – Adapted Screenplay

The King's Speech – David Seidler

Another Year – Mike Leigh

The Fighter – Scott Silver, Paul Tamasy, and Eric Johnson

Inception – Christopher Nolan

The Kids Are All Right – Lisa Cholodenko and Stuart Blumberg

The Social Network – Aaron Sorkin from The Accidental Billionaires by Ben Mezrich

127 Hours – Danny Boyle and Simon Beaufoy from Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Aron Ralston

Toy Story 3 – Michael Arndt, John Lasseter, Andrew Stanton, and Lee Unkrich; characters based on Toy Story and Toy Story 2

True Grit – Ethan Coen and Joel Coen from True Grit by Charles Portis

Winter's Bone – Debra Granik and Anne Rosellini from Winter's Bone by Daniel Woodrell

Best Animated Feature Best Foreign Language Film

Toy Story 3 – Lee Unkrich

How to Train Your Dragon – Chris Sanders and Dean DeBlois

The Illusionist – Sylvain Chomet

In a Better World (Denmark) in Danish, Swedish, and English – Susanne Bier

Biutiful (Mexico) in Spanish and English – Alejandro González Iñárritu

Dogtooth (Greece) in Greek – Yorgos Lanthimos

Incendies (Canada) in French and Arabic – Denis Villeneuve

Outside the Law (Algeria) in Arabic and French – Rachid Bouchareb

Best Documentary – Feature Best Documentary – Short Subject

Inside Job – Charles H. Ferguson and Audrey Marrs

Exit Through the Gift Shop – Banksy and Jaimie D'Cruz

Gasland – Josh Fox and Trish Adlesic

Restrepo – Tim Hetherington and Sebastian Junger

Waste Land – Lucy Walker and Angus Aynsley

Strangers No More – Karen Goodman and Kirk Simon

Killing in the Name – Jed Rothstein

Poster Girl – Sara Nesson

Sun Come Up – Jennifer Redfearn and Tim Metzger

The Warriors of Qiugang – Ruby Yang and Thomas Lennon

Best Live Action Short Film Best Animated Short Film

God of Love – Luke Matheny

The Confession – Tanel Toom

The Crush – Michael Creagh

Na Wewe – Ivan Goldschmidt

Wish 143 – Ian Barnes

The Lost Thing – Andrew Ruhemann and Shaun Tan

Day & Night – Teddy Newton

The Gruffalo – Max Lang and Jakob Schuh

Let's Pollute – Geefwee Boedoe

Madagascar, a Journey Diary – Bastien Dubois

Best Original Score Best Original Song

The Social Network – Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross

127 Hours – A.R. Rahman

How to Train Your Dragon – John Powell

Inception – Hans Zimmer

The King's Speech – Alexandre Desplat

"We Belong Together" from Toy Story 3 – Randy Newman

"Coming Home" from Country Strong – Bob DiPiero, Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey, and Troy Verges

"I See the Light" from Tangled – Alan Menken and Glenn Slater

"If I Rise" from 127 Hours – A.R. Rahman, Rollo Armstrong, and Dido

Best Sound Editing Best Sound Mixing

Inception – Richard King

Toy Story 3 – Tom Myers and Michael Silvers

Tron: Legacy – Gwendolyn Yates Whittle and Addison Teague

True Grit – Skip Lievsay and Craig Berkey

Unstoppable – Mark P. Stoeckinger

Inception – Lora Hirschberg, Gary A. Rizzo, and Ed Novick

The King's Speech – Paul Hamblin, Martin Jensen, and John Midgley

Salt – Jeffrey J. Haboush, Greg P. Russell, Scott Millan, and William Sarokin

The Social Network – Ren Klyce, David Parker, Michael Semanick, and Mark Weingarten

True Grit – Skip Lievsay, Craig Berkey, Greg Orloff, and Peter F. Kurland

Best Art Direction Best Cinematography

Alice in Wonderland – Art Direction: Robert Stromberg; Set Decoration: Karen O'Hara

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 – Art Direction: Stuart Craig; Set Decoration: Stephenie McMillan

Inception – Art Direction: Guy Hendrix Dyas; Set Decoration: Larry Dias and Doug Mowat

The King's Speech – Art Direction: Eve Stewart; Set Decoration: Judy Farr

True Grit – Art Direction: Jess Gonchor; Set Decoration: Nancy Haigh

Inception – Wally Pfister

Black Swan – Matthew Libatique

The King's Speech – Danny Cohen

The Social Network – Jeff Cronenweth

True Grit – Roger Deakins

Best Makeup Best Costume Design

The Wolfman – Rick Baker and Dave Elsey

Barney's Version – Adrien Morot

The Way Back – Edouard F. Henriques, Gregory Funk, and Yolanda Toussieng

Alice in Wonderland – Colleen Atwood

I Am Love – Antonella Cannarozzi

The King's Speech – Jenny Beavan

The Tempest – Sandy Powell

True Grit – Mary Zophres

Best Film Editing Best Visual Effects

The Social Network – Angus Wall and Kirk Baxter

127 Hours – Jon Harris

Black Swan – Andrew Weisblum

The Fighter – Pamela Martin

The King's Speech – Tariq Anwar

Inception – Paul Franklin, Chris Corbould, Andrew Lockley, and Peter Bebb

Alice in Wonderland – Ken Ralston, David Schaub, Carey Villegas, and Sean Phillips

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 – Tim Burke, John Richardson, Christian Manz, and Nicolas Aithadi

Hereafter – Michael Owens, Bryan Grill, Stephan Trojanski, and Joe Farrell

Iron Man 2 – Janek Sirrs, Ben Snow, Ged Wright, and Daniel Sudick

No comments:

Post a Comment